National Defense Authorization Act

I am a Soldier and I gave an oath to defend my country against all enemies foreign and domestic. I have gone to combat and put my life on the line for my country, and my fellow Americans. The Posse Comitatus Act of 1878 forbid the using of The United States Military from performing police functions on US soil. That’s the way we, as service members, liked it, we fight overseas, and the Police enforce laws here. But that is about to come to an end. With the passage of the National Defense Authorization Act, our embarrassment in charge has authorized the unlimited detention of American Citizens at any time for suspected terrorist activity. What constitutes suspected terrorist activity you ask, well the Department of Homeland Security stated the among other things yawning, goosebumps, and staring are signs of being a suspected terrorist. This definition allows the NDAA to detain you for yawning. This has signaled the end of our Constitution, we need to tell the brainless congress and White House they need to repeal this law.

Our Founding Fathers wrote The Constitution to specifically prohibit what Obama has done. If he gets re-elected, by any chance in Hell, it will be the beginning of the end of this country, my country that I have fought for, and spilled blood for, and lost brothers in arms for. I WILL NOT STAND FOR THAT! And neither should you.

 

 

CLEAN HOUSE 2012!!!

Leave a Reply

