Orange people

There is an epidemic going around, people are turning orange. I wonder why. Why would anyone do that to themselves? Does it have some magical ability that we have yet to uncover but those people have? I mean really, orange. Couldn’t they choose a better color like I don’t know, tan. When I see them it freaks me out because it is such an unnatural color on a human. Are they planning a trip to like Africa and plan on stalking the wild life there? Because that is the only reason I see for this coloration, camouflage in the savannahs of Africa. Look at these pictures do they look in any way human? This is just really creepy.

Leave a Reply

