Geraldo is a tool

Every time I hear Geraldo Rivera’s name I get the urge to punch something. His latest line of BS is his saying a hoodie is “thug wear.” Yeah well guess what douche bag, I wear a hoodie from time to time and I have never been convicted of or even accused of a crime. In fact the majority of people I hang around with wear hoodies. And a lot of those hoodies have messages that show our nature, and how we feel. I would guesstimate that over 75% of those hoodies have an Army unit, or Army saying on them. You know what less than 1% of the people I hang out with have ever been convicted of a crime, so tell me again how a hoodie is, “thug wear?” I am in no way defending Trayvon Martin, he was a criminal, no doubt, but I do take exception to the stereotyping, and profiling Geraldo is doing.

Don’t get me wrong, my hatred for Geraldo goes way back, way before Trayvon Martin was even a glimmer in the medias eye. My hatred goes all the way back to 2003. As you guys know we invaded Iraq on March 19, 2003. On March 31, 2003 Geraldo was dropped off at the Kuwaiti border by the 101st Airborne Division. Why do you ask? Because during a live broadcast Geraldo had his cameraman video the sand at Geraldo’s feet where Geraldo was drawing a map of Iraq complete with the current location of the unit he was embedded with and the location of where they were going. This is tantamount to treason, he let our enemy know where we were and where we going. He put every Soldiers life in danger that night. I would have gladly been on the firing squad had he actually been convicted of a crime.

Geraldo put Soldier’s lives at risk for ratings, and now he is spewing racist, stereotyping BS for ratings. I would love to get 5 minutes in a room alone with him. He needs to get his ass whooped for everything he has done.

Leave a Reply

