Against All Enemies Foreign And Domestic

These words are spoken by everyone who volunteers for military service. They are the corner stone of the oath of military service, an oath I took 8 times through out my military career through various reenlistments. I raised my right hand and swore these words before an officer and to God. I did not put conditions upon this oath and I did not put an expiration date on this oath.
I swore to uphold and defend the Constitution of the Unites States “Against All Enemies Foreign And Domestic” to prevent my country, which I have gone to war for on 4 occasions, from falling to a tyrant. I still hold true to my oath even though I retired from military service, I will do everything I can to stop Obama from further destroying my country.
I will for ever defend my country, Against All Enemies Foreign And Domestic.

Leave a Reply

